Wedding at the University Club

Man, it’s been rough last few days. I got sick and home in bed for last three days :-( Let’s see what I missed.  Okay, I missed a birthday party, rescheduled a meeting with a work-out coach (swimming), couldn’t make a small dinner-get-together for a foreign exchange student and canceled a Lightroom tutoring appointment. I’m feeling much better today.  Without missing a beat, I got a request phone call for wedding images for the University Club’s new catalog/brochure.  They want images to promote their facility.  It seemed like harmless work for the day, I could do that here at home.  I put together 120 images, and here are best 20.
.
uclub-1

uclub-2

uclub-3

uclub-4

uclub-5. . .

Leave a Reply

