Sierra’s 2nd Birthday

When I got to the birthday party for Sierra, people were singing the birthday song half way through.  Man, that was a close call.   Sierra and her mom and dad all flew in from Hawaii to celebrate her 2nd birthday party here in Santa Barbara again.  I was so happy to be there, met some coolest people and ate my cake too.  Here are some pix…

Jeni and Sierra

Jeni and Sierra

My Cup Caaaaaaake!

My Cup Caaaaaaake!

Jeni and I, and Sweet Cup Cakes

Jeni and I, and Sweet Cup Cakes

Daddy Kyle and Baby Sierra

Daddy Kyle and Baby Sierra

Perfect Cuteness Baby Party Site

Perfect Cuteness Baby Party Site

Beautiful Mama Jeni and Baby Sierra

Beautiful Mama Jeni and Baby Sierra

Coolest couple I met, Matt and Nicole.  Thanks for sharing your love and wonderful stories with me. Yes, I will come visit you two love birds soon.

Coolest couple I met, Matt and Nicole from Redwood City. Thanks for sharing your love and wonderful stories with me. Yes, I will come visit you two love birds soon.

One response to “Sierra’s 2nd Birthday

  1. thanks for sharing kenji! great shots, sierra was one by the way! you should frame and send that great pic of jeni & sierra (black&white) to her, she’d love it!
    peace
    m&n

    Like

Leave a Reply

