Secret Revealed

Okay, I finally figured it out.   Da secret admirer was Lillian.   She said that I had talked to her about the Japanese gangstar game: Hanafuda. When she found it, naturally she thought of me.   Lillian has her own energy work/energy medicine practice, and her studio is (how convenient!) located just below me (Suite 2F) Oh, I forgot to give her a painfully passionate thank you kiss.

Hanafuda Card Main: f4.5, 1/25 sec

Hanafuda Card

http://www.sbwellnessdirectory.com/kurosaka.htm

.

Leave a Reply

