Sunday Afternoon

I was supposed to go to this “Bonsai Festival” this afternoon but I got the event time wrong and I missed it.  Ding Dong.  So I went to my friend’s soccer game.  We (I’m an unofficial ball boy who runs after stray balls) won by 2 to nothing.  Good and Healthy afternoon.

One response to “Sunday Afternoon

  1. This is a really good way to de-stress. I recommended 100% Thank you kenji for the pics.
    See you nest sunday, I will let you know where we play.

    Like

Leave a Reply

