Special Head Shot Session

I got a phone call requesting special head shots for business publicity and website profile photos.  The client’s  contact person said to me: “The company name and the names of the people working together are very CONFIDENTIAL.  You and your makeup and hair person should not discuss about the company, and more importantly the folks you shoot”.  So, my first Mission Impossible Assignment would be how to post this on my blog without jeopardizing their identities.  My Japanese Super Heroes (Anime) to save the day!!  (After the shoot, my contact person told me that it was because this company has not launched yet, and they want to make a big splash by surprising everyone in its field)

 

DEVILMAN

GATCHAMAN

MAGINGER Z

POLYMER

TEKKAMAN

TORITON

. . .

One response to “Special Head Shot Session

  1. Pingback: Special Head Shot Session II « Moshi Moshi Kenji

Leave a Reply

