Happy Birthday Jackie

I promised you a happy birthday song and here it is.  Dig it.  (1:20)

お誕生日おめでとう、ジャッキー!

. . .

5 responses to “Happy Birthday Jackie

  1. OMG Kenji … I did not expect that ! you are a total crack up ! xoxomo

    Like

  2. Yes, I can’t stop laughing at myself :-)

    Like

  3. Jacqueline Hoeppner-Freitas

    I am laughing out loud! Best, craziest Happy Birthday song ever! You are very sweet, and that’s the truth!
    I’m sending your blog around to family & friends.
    Love,
    Jackie
    P.S. More later.

    Like

  4. LOL–I liked the wings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

