In Between Storms

“It’s overwhelming”, my friend Gigi called me up on the phone and reported the current storm status at the beach.  “Few boats had been ashore and being pounded by high tide”, she continued.  “It’s overwhelming….”

When I saw these two girls in yellow rain gears, I was like “Excuse me, excuse me Yellow People, could you stand there and look at the boat?”  Thanks Amy, Thanks Jess.

. . .

2 responses to “In Between Storms

  1. Great shots, Kenji! Why didn’t you call me to come up and take some too??

    Like

  2. No comment. Just trying to follow your blog. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

