Traveling Carnival – Butler Amusements, INC. (Part 1)

©2009 Kenji Photography

Above image of SB County Fair at night was photographed in 2009, and I wanted to do something different this year.  They were here last weekend and on their last day I hit the park around nine in the morning.  To my surprise, the management was so cool about my wanting to photograph few pix before the official opening time.  The management said, “Go ahead, do your thing”.  I silently screamed “YES!!!”.  Lucky me that I event had an opportunity to get most of the crew after their morning meeting.  I asked them, “so, you can’t operate this thing when you guys are down here, right?”.  They were like, “Nooooooooo,”. with the nuance of “Que Diablos?” (What the hell?).    I was pushing my luck.

I know the secret of getting out of the House of Mirror in a record time.  I’m not telling you because you would not have fun if you knew. :-)

Butler Amusements, INC  (www.butleramusements.com)

Traveling Carnival – Butler Amusements, INC. (Part 2)

. . .

One response to “Traveling Carnival – Butler Amusements, INC. (Part 1)

  1. Pingback: Traveling Carnival – Butler Amusements, INC. (Part 2) « Moshi Moshi Kenji

Leave a Reply

