iPhone 4 has arrived

I was on my way to my studio this morning about 7:30am to get ready for early morning beach session at the beach, and I saw this long line around the Apple store on State street.  I got my camera at the studio and walked back to the Apple store (only one block from my studio) and found out the new iPhone 4 went on sale today.  As early as 12:05am this morning, people had been waiting for this new toy.  I only wish that Apple provided an espresso machine for these hardcore customers.  Come on, Apple!

.

Leave a Reply

