Location Check – Montecito Mansion 1

I had my eyes on this private estate on Sycamore Canyon Road in Montecito for a photo shoot for sometime now, and I recently have gained a permission to use it for a SBIPG workshop.   I will have access while it is under construction (now), which it would be so cool to do a shoot in, and then another session when it’s done about six or so months later (which I’m sure even cooler).

It will be up for sale when it’s completed so if anyone is interested, please contact me.  I can give you detailed information.

SBIPG (Santa Barbara International Photography Group)

.

Leave a Reply

