Halloween 2010 Update1

If I had my car out in the rain last night, it would’ve gotten washed nicely since it was raining rather violently.  After the Halloween party I only had to travel from a bar to my car that direct rain damage was minimal, but I had my moonroof left open that my friend and I had to sit on drenched seats. Here, additional images from Halloween 2010.  (To view ALL IMAGES from this event: Click here.)


To view ALL IMAGES from this event: Click here.
Halloween 2010: Click here.

2 responses to “Halloween 2010 Update1

  1. Hi Kenji ~ Great Photos…! Fun Time that Night..!

    Cheers ~ Federico

    http://www.federicodecalifornia.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

