Holy Smoke! Snowing in my blog!!

Although I’m posting Sunset pictures, I just noticed the snow on my blog and that’s what came out of my mouth as if I had never seen the snow.  I subscribed this snowing thingy last December for my blog, I guess the WordPress is repeating it automatically? Pretty cool. (In other words, you only see this the month of December)

Anyway, there was yet another beautiful Sunset last night as I was finishing up a job on location to create business publicity images of three business women. That’s when a good friend of mine called and went, “Take a picture of the Sunset and send it to me!”   Here you go, buddy!

my friend called me for it

I drove down the street to the nearest beach and made some more.  I was in major dilemma between my wanting to photograph as badly as my needed to pee.

 

And here’s business publicity session on location: Fashionably dressed professional women from Grey Matters Marketing, INC.

.

Leave a Reply

