Business Publicity on location

Although there are more inconveniences than Studio Photography, I do like photo shoots on locations for the obvious reason: The sky is the limit!!  3 ladies from Grey Matters Marketing, INC met me at SB Train Station about 90 min. before the Sunset.  A street painter was working on her mural wall across the street from where we were shooting.  No wonder I like location sessions.







 

Violet was painting her first mural on the side of a building just across the street from where shot (Train Station).  She was a stand-in model helping me with the exposure before my clients arrival.  Thanks Violet!!



 

Beautiful Sunset after the shoot

my friend called me for this Sunset

Leave a Reply

