Monday Blues, 2011 Not

It’s been awhile since I went out for personal photo shoot and let myself be free in front of my subject.  I was so into it that I seemed unaffected by my toothache while I was photographing.  Why is that when you make satisfying photos at the end of a weekend, your Monday Blues has no chance in hell getting to you. 久しぶりのパーソナルワーク。無我夢中だったてのは、このことを言うんだろうなあと感じてたぞ。歯の痛さも気にならないぐらいだった。 週末のおしまいに良い写真なんか撮っちゃたら、月曜日からも元気一杯やっていけるのはなぜでしょうか? Mucho tiempo va por mi fotos personal.  Yo no se donde que yo.  Muy favorioso experiencia que yo no tengo dolor de mi diente ¿Por que yo tome fotos muy bueno en fin de semana, tu tiene muy bien Lunes tambien?

.

Leave a Reply

