Kenji Photography for Women’s Festival

This video was produced as a promo for 2011 Women’s Festival. All Images in the video are from 2010 Women’s Festival by Kenji Photography, except the one with Kimi Vandyk, Patty D and me photographed by the mighty hand of Kimi Vandyk. The video is courtesy of Women’s Festival. Please watch this video as an image gallery, NOT video production sample.

2011 Womens Festival (update2)
2011 Womens Festival (update3)

Error
This video doesn’t exist
私が昨年作った写真を使い2011年の女性大会のプロモーションビデオが作られたんだけど、使われた写真はキミヴァンダイク、パティデーそして僕が写っている一枚を除いて全て僕が撮ったんです。と、自己主張の強い文になっているのは、このビデオは私が制作したものではないのでその事を明確に伝えるがために強文主張になっているのでありました。

Leave a comment