Mama Day Fun Photo Special

Mom’s day is just around…. uh, fudge, it’s this coming Sunday? Royal Wedding thing totally failed me to remember my role as a good son.  (Yes, I know exactly how you feel)  Here are few things you can do; either get your fun photos of yourself to give to your mama, or you can get fun photos together with your mama, or deliver your mama to my new shooting space and I will take care of her (photographically, that is..).  Yes, 50% off Fun Mama Studio Session is for next five days (5/2 – 5/6) as a part of ongoing special for Grand Opening Month (MAY).  Call 805-637-0158 for more detail and book your session, or contact me via Email: Kenji@kenjiphotography.com   [A 30-Minute Studio Session for Mama Day Fun Photo Special]

Leave a Reply

