SBJPG – Tuesday Night Mystery, Kelly

SBJPG Tuesday Night Mystery – Kelly went smoothly without any sort of problems like last week :)  The model arrived early, photographers were there on time and a good time photographing beautiful Kelly.  Those shooters were so into Kelly (or what they were doing), I almost couldn’t get to shoot her at all.  I managed to get my 40 shots or so of my Kelly for less than 3 minutes.   Hallelujah to my camera’s super fast continuous shooting speed!!








Leave a Reply

