SBJPG – Puppy Love Never Dies (Sissy) PART III

Is this really just a nature of this business or what?  Our scheduled models (a dog and its owner) had to cancel few hours before the session.  Although I was able to find another model (no dog), she arrived 45 min behind the schedule cuz she couldn’t find her car key.  By the time she arrived I felt already exhausted about this whole things, and I couldn’t even shoot for myself. I know that wasn’t a good attitude, but I couldn’t help it. I was relieved to hear that at least all participants (the model and the shooters) had fun in the end.  Whew!!

SBJPG

Puppy Love Never Dies PART I
Puppy Love Never Dies PART II

Leave a Reply

