Monty Report 2

I guess I wasn’t sounding too good last few times when I spoke with Monty, but my having a good talk with my dad yesterday (his 81st birthday) and finding a pic of Monty in my mailbox totally turned it around for me.  I had a super groovy day today.  I simply can’t believe that it is still in me like that.   Hallelujah!!! :) Thanks Monty!!!  You are the coolest, the grooviest, the goofiest, the smartest, the sweetest dude I know, and YOU ARE DA MAN!!!  I love you dude!!!

© PHOTO BY LYNN

Monty Attack
Monty Report 1
Monty

 

Leave a Reply

