25th Anniversay

I was taken away on a stretcher into an ambulance, then to a hospital on Friday June 13th, 1986 approximately 12:30 in the afternoon.  If I had known what I’d be feeling about the life then, I’d be a better man?  I think so.  It sounds like regret because it is, but what’s ahead of me is more important and precious, right?  I want to live American Dream.  Help me move forward.

2 responses to “25th Anniversay

  1. 一年が過ぎるのは速いねえ〜

    Like

  2. はやいよねえ〜、まったくやんなっちゃう!

    Like

Leave a Reply

