SBJPG – A BRIDE IN A BOX

A friend of mine had her new $1700 Tempur-pedic mattress delivered to her room the other day, and I was happy to just keep the box afterwards. I was originally wanting to do something like Ruth Bernhard-ish black & white nude with this empty box, that jumped into a swimsuit girl with Tattoo on entire one side of her body, which tuned into a photo session with a bride in it. I don’t know where I take myself nowadays anymore.

                  The promise.

SBJPG member Sophia and Greg building the set while I don’t know why but Lucy was waiting patiently inside the box.  I should have offered her a chair.

                 Sophia shoots while Greg help her with a flash light

                 Playing with color gel

                  From the inside view

Lucy, Sophia and Greg afterwards

Leave a Reply

