2011 is going and few more wonderful days left

Starting out with a power breakfast.  Yawza!
When Kitty Sybille suggested I’d do “Kenji Food Adventure”, I thought to myself “why not? I’ve always wanted to eat better”.  I don’t know exactly what she meant on FB, but it was like a good blog in a very informal way cuz I am not a health nut, food shooter nor food blogger. Turned out, I’m enjoying it a lot more than I thought I would be in spite of involving  to cook, shoot and post online. (oh yeah, and eat)  BK122711 Egg with Ham and Pasta Noodle, Vege, Cinnamon Raisin Bread and a cuppa coffee.

With full and happy tummy, I went off to my 1st meeting and the location check at a boxing gym.  Sweet.  I can see my final images already.  Fucking A.

Without missing a beat, off to next meeting at the beach and the location check. Well, it’s not like I need “this” particular location check, but I certainly need any and all opportunity to go outside… a la playa (da beach).  Beautiful day at the beach.  That’s something we (Santa Barbarians) totally take it for granted because it’s there most often times and we don’t really think of it as anything more than just going to a grocery store.  (but then again, I shouldn’t speak for others….)
Come to think of it, it’s so wild (to me) that I can stand at the end of this continent and look at the direction of Japan and send my super mental telepathy to all my Japanese friends and to my mom and dad, they just might feel it… or not, but the idea I like more than anything.  The End of this continent is in fact the beginning of massive water where everything had started.

2 responses to “2011 is going and few more wonderful days left

  1. “it’s so wild (to me) that I can stand at the end of this continent and look at the direction of Japan and send my super mental telepathy to all my Japanese friends and to my mom and dad, they just might feel it… or not, but the idea I like more than anything.” ~ love! x

    Like

  2. I feel it :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

