Daily Archives: July 21, 2009

Personal Log, Supplemental

I have no energy tonight.  Sad?  My “positiveness” energy that I’ve been running on this past four weeks seems run out?  Dang it.  Why is that?  I’m feeling sorry for myself.  Gosh, I hate this.  This is nothing to do with that six minutes long solar eclipse today, is it?  Could it be?

Although my entire left arm down to my hand still has tingling for 24/7, my both thumb and index finger have almost 60%/70% normal sensation.  My middle finger feels like 90% back to normal.  My 4th finger is about 95%  normal.  Little pinky seems to be fine.  I still can’t…I mean I can but I wouldn’t want to look up nor look straight.  It still feels like my left arm is going to explode when I do that.  But I can sleep through the night.  That’s a BIG improvement.  It’s a good thing.  I am getting better.  I will be better.  I will be all healthy again soon and I can run and swim and get some work done, and smile for real.